Category: DEFAULT

9 Comments found



This CD includes all tracks from the album "First Battle" bonus tracks taken from the non-LP singles and an unreleased track. Tracks 1 to 10 comprise original album released by Vogue Schallplatten on February, Track 11 taken from 7" Plastic Mind/Tumblin' Jack released by Vogue Schallplatten cat# VB in Tracks 12 & 13 taken from 7" I Can't Live With Nobody But You/Smile released /5(20). Reply

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *