Category: DEFAULT

9 Comments found



Age Of Austerity, released 18 April 1. Intro 2. No Borders 3. Who Decides The Truth 4. Cutting Class 5. For What Price 6. Religion 7. Travel On 8. Existence 9. Farm The Land Burn The Banks People At Peace Coming Down Someday Outro Debut Album from LUVDUMP Released April on Pumpkin records and Riot ska Records. Reply

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *