Category: DEFAULT

8 Comments found



Secret of the Runes is the tenth full-length musical album by Swedish symphonic metal band's a concept album based on Norse mythology, where each song describes one of the nine artwork was made by Thomas Ewerhard, it features nine Scandinavian runes, each corresponding to a certain mythological world.. Album also includes two cover versions as bonus Symphonic metal. Reply

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *